Southern California Miata Club

Key Contacts and Email Listings
Please scroll down to the bottom of this page if you would like to contact us by using an online form.

 

President Mark Kozlevcar
president@socalm.org
Vice President Bob Davis
vp@socalm.org
Secretary Diana Davis
secretary@socalm.org 
Treasurer Benny Goldstein treasurer@socalm.org



Newsletter Editor TBD
editor@socalm.org 
Membership Bari Russell membership@socalm.org 
Vendors Tom  Wood   Bud Martin vendors@socalm.org
Webmaster Lisa Martin webmaster@socalm.org 
Board Members Board Members board@socalm.org

Area Representatives

Greater Long Beach Bud Martin longbeach@socalm.org
Inland Empire Marna Wood
inlandempire@socalm.org 
North OC Rep Martine Votaw
northoc@socalm.org 
San Gabriel Valley Rep Juli Davis
sgvalley@socalm.org 
Southbay Rep Mark Lucero southbay@socalm.org 
South OC Rep Barry Rosenberg
southoc@socalm.org 
Valley/ Santa Clarita Rep Benny Goldstein valley@socalm.org
Ventura Rep Mike Markowitz ventura@socalm.org
Los Angeles Rep
TBD
losangeles@socalm.org

Other Contacts

Badges Juli Davis badges@socalm.org
Charities Bob Davis charities@socalm.org 
Club Photographer Lisa Martin photos@socalm.org
Forum Steve Lepper forummaster@socalm.org 
Info Tom Wood info@socalm.org
motorsports TBD
motorsports@socalm.org
Public Relations TBD
pr@socalm.org
Librarian Gary Nelson
librarian@socalm.org
Contact Us
If you are interested in learning more about our club or just have a question. Please fill in the contact form and we will get back to you with an answer.
 

Contact Information

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zipcode: (5 digits)
Select State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone: (Numbers only no dashes)
Email:

Comments or Feedback